Gov. Ishaku Appoints New Commissioner, Surveyor-General and Permanent Secretaries

By |2017-09-19T14:06:00+02:00September 19th, 2017|General|

Governor Darius Dickson Ishaku has approved the appointment of 6 Directors as Permanent Secretaries. This was contained in a Press Release signed by the Head of Service, Mr Simon Istifanus Angyu on the 7th September 2017. The names of the newly appointed Permanent Secretaries are as follows; 1. Manu D. Kamai         [...]